Just a note

Frustration passes- I don’t hold onto things. I don’t expect everyone to understand, but I do try and make life easier for others.

lol there is so much I have yet to learn about other people too. Sometimes I forget that people can’t hear all of my thoughts. They only see what I give them. It’s a great reminder to be more open… it generally eliminates misunderstandings.

I am finished with my finals- looking forward to China. These past few weeks have been so stressful. My room is a mess- need to clean that up… trying to find some time that synchs with when my roommate is up and about. I feel bad enough about waking her up when I come in at odd hours of the night after studying etc. and it does bug me that my space has been so cluttered.

In other news, I get to see my parents tomorrow. They’re coming for lunch and it will be the last time I see them in 2009! I will miss hanging out with my sibs over break!

Life is good. I feel blessed in many ways.

Leave a Reply

