PRAISE GOD!

I GOT MY STUDENT TEACHING PLACEMENT AND IT’S WHAT I WAS PRAYING FOR!!!!

My former practicum teacher from the fall apparently agreed to take me on as a student teacher- What a blessing! She is even a believer ūüôā

I have to hand it to God- He did come through, even when I wasn’t sure. And although He still would have been sovereign if I had gotten that other placement far away, I feel loved that He would listen and do what’s best for me. This is such a great encouragement to me. It’s just what I needed as an extra kick to get through the end of this school year.

A little bit of Hebrews 13 from my morning reading:

1¬†Let brotherly love¬†(A)¬†continue.¬†2¬†Don’t neglect to show hospitality, for by doing this some have welcomed angels as guests without knowing it.¬†(B)¬†3¬†Remember the prisoners, as though you were in prison with them, and the mistreated, as though you yourselves were suffering bodily.¬†[a]¬†4¬†Marriage must be respected by all, and the marriage bed kept undefiled, because God will judge immoral people and adulterers.¬†(C)¬†5¬†Your life should be free from the love of money. Be satisfied with what you have, for He Himself has said, I will never leave you or forsake you.¬†(D)¬†(E)¬†6¬†Therefore, we may boldly say:

The Lord is my helper;

I will not be afraid.

What can man do to me? (F) (G)

Leave a Reply

