BGT!

Anyone else ever watch Britain’s Got Talent? I have to admit I only watched it on youtube after seeing an article about this duo, but I was also thoroughly impressed with this guy….

and then there was a whole bunch of talented guys.

And it’s not that they’re guys- it’s just straight up talent that makes you hope and pray that music in heaven blows your mind more than these poor reflections! Hope you feel that wasn’t a waste of a few minutes. I miss music sometimes- I think I could stand to find some new stuff but there’s so much music out there that discourages me from wading through all the bad to get to the good. C’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

